Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Chattooga County

Events List Navigation

January 2017

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed on Monday, January 16, 2017

January 16, 2017

This State Holiday is to recognize Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Find out more »
March 2017

CHATTOOGA COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT BOH MEETING

March 1, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

BOH quarterly meeting.   Begins at 12P.M.

Find out more »
April 2017

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed Monday, April 24, 2017.

April 24, 2017

Offices/Clinics will reopen Tuesday, April 25.

Find out more »
May 2017

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed Monday, May 29, 2017 for Memorial Day.

May 29, 2017
Find out more »
July 2017

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed Tuesday, July 4th.

July 4, 2017
Find out more »
September 2017

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed Monday, Sept. 4, 2017 for Labor Day.

September 4, 2017

Public Health Offices/Clinics will reopen Tuesday, Sept. 5.

Find out more »
October 2017

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed Monday, October 9, 2017 for Columbus Day.

October 9, 2017

Offices/Clinics will reopen Tuesday October 10th.

Find out more »
November 2017

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed Friday, November 10, 2017 for Veteran’s Day.

November 10, 2017
Find out more »

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24, 2017.

November 23, 2017
Find out more »
December 2017

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed Monday & Tuesday, December 25 & 26, 2017.

December 25, 2017

Offices/Clinics will reopen Wednesday, Dec. 27. We wish everyone a Merry Christmas!

Find out more »
+ Export Events