northwest health district alert:

Delayed openings and cancellations for Monday, December 11 Read More

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Chattooga County

Events List Navigation

December 2016

All Public Health Offices will be closed on January 2, 2017

December 1, 2016 - January 4, 2017

Offices/Clinics will reopen on Tuesday, Jan. 3.

Find out more »
January 2017

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed on Monday, January 16, 2017

January 16

This State Holiday is to recognize Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Find out more »
March 2017

CHATTOOGA COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT BOH MEETING

March 1 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

BOH quarterly meeting.   Begins at 12P.M.

Find out more »
April 2017

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed Monday, April 24, 2017.

April 24

Offices/Clinics will reopen Tuesday, April 25.

Find out more »
May 2017

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed Monday, May 29, 2017 for Memorial Day.

May 29
Find out more »
July 2017

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed Tuesday, July 4th.

July 4
Find out more »
September 2017

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed Monday, Sept. 4, 2017 for Labor Day.

September 4

Public Health Offices/Clinics will reopen Tuesday, Sept. 5.

Find out more »
October 2017

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed Monday, October 9, 2017 for Columbus Day.

October 9

Offices/Clinics will reopen Tuesday October 10th.

Find out more »
November 2017

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed Friday, November 10, 2017 for Veteran’s Day.

November 10
Find out more »

All Public Health Offices/Clinics will be closed Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24, 2017.

November 23
Find out more »
+ Export Events