northwest health district alert:

If you’ve reached our website looking for information on STD testing or HIV prevention, please either click on “COUNTIES” or a specific county (e.g., Bartow) for contact information for that health department, then call for a confidential discussion of your needs. Thank you. Read More

Bartow County Environmental Health Department

410 MLK Jr. Dr.
Cartersville, GA 30120
View Map

Mike Pitts, Environmental County Manager (to send an email )


Phone: (770)-387-2614
Fax: (770) 383-7435

Hours of Service: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Bartow County Environmental Health Links: