northwest health district alert:

If you’ve reached our website looking for information on STD testing or HIV prevention, please either click on “COUNTIES” or a specific county (e.g., Bartow) for contact information for that health department, then call for a confidential discussion of your needs. Thank you. Read More

Dade County Health Department

Directions to the Dade County Health Department

Address and Contact Information:
Dade County Health Deparment71 Case Avenue, Ste H-100
P.O. Box 446, Trenton, Ga. 30752
Phone: (706) 657-4213

Nurse Manager: Tammy Franklin (Send an Email)

Hours of Operation
Monday – Wednesday – 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday – 8:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Friday – 8:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Dade County Environmental (click here)

Kristen Bradford (Send an Email)