northwest health district alert:

The free COVID-19 test site in Floyd County at the Coosa Valley Fairgrounds in Rome will be open Memorial Day, Monday, May 30, but test sites in Catoosa and Paulding counties will be closed. Read More


All Health Departments in the Northwest Georgia Public Health District following the State Holiday closing schedule.  See below:

2022 State Holiday Schedule