northwest health district alert:

Northwest Georgia health departments in Bartow, Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Floyd, Gordon, Haralson, Paulding, Polk, and Walker counties will be closed Monday, January 17, for Martin Luther King Day and will reopen Tuesday, January 18. Read More

Chattooga County Environmental Health Department

60 Farrar Drive
Summerville, GA 30747
View Map

Tiffany Schrader, Environmental County Manager (Send an Email)


Phone: (706) 857-3377
Fax: (706) 857-6941

Hours of Service: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Chattooga County Environmental Health Links: